webmatrix2023_1


MEET THE TEAM

We are a family-run estate agency business, who have been proudly living and operating in the area for nearly 40 years. With a genuine and invested love for the local community we offer a highly personal and quality service for each and every client. We are confident in our friendly and honest approach and enjoy forging fantastic working relationships with everyone we work with. Traditional estate agency is at our core, but as a newly established and dynamic team, we are excited to adapt to current trends and are constantly evolving to fit the fast paced world we live in now.

We know that a business is only as good as it’s people, which is why we invest in a great team. We endeavour to employ experienced high calibre individuals who are passionate about property, know the area, and share our commitment to providing excellent customer service. We are approachable and personable and welcome any conversation about how we can provide you with the best possible service at such an important time as buying or selling your home.



THE ARCHER & CO TEAM

Joe Parry
- Director

joe@archerandco.com


Rhian Parry
- Lettings Director

rhian@archerandco.com


Kerrie Edwards
- Branch Manager - Caldicot

kerrie@archerandco.com


Tracey Aitken
- Sales Manager - Chepstow

tracey@archerandco.com


Daisy Sheridan
- Sales Manager - Forest of Dean

daisy@archerandco.com


Matthew Hatton
- Branch Manager - Ross-on-Wye

matthew@archerandco.com


Ben Bontes-Cutter
- Branch Manager - Usk

ben@archerandco.com


Abbie Drew
- Branch Manager - Monmouth

abbie@archerandco.com


Jack Thomas
- Associate - Newport

jack@archerandco.com


Riley Price-Stephens
- Marketing & Operations Manager

riley@archerandco.com


Gill Vaughan
- Negotiator & Progressor

gill@archerandco.com


Caroline Facey
- Negotiator & Progressor

caroline@archerandco.com


Abby Scott
- Pre-Sales Admin & Design

abby@archerandco.com


Ann Higgins
- Pre-Sales Admin & Design

ann@archerandco.com


Maddie Hitchmough
- Pre-Sales Admin & Design Assistant

maddie@archerandco.com


Maria Stephens
- Negotiator

maria@archerandco.com


Tybie Caine
- Negotiator

tybie@archerandco.com


Janet Mundy
- Negotiator

janet@archerandco.com


Sophie Pilot
- Negotiator

sophie@archerandco.com


Richard Roberts-Buxton
- Sales Negotiator

richard@archerandco.com


Lisa Fuggle
- Negotiator

lisa@archerandco.com


Emma Liley
- Negotiator

chepstow@archerandco.com


Jen Williams
- Viewings Specialist

chepstow@archerandco.com


Gary Evans
- Viewings Specialist

chepstow@archerandco.com


Ann Bailey
- Viewings Specialist

chepstow@archerandco.com


Lauren-Joy Pritchard
- Negotiator

lauren@archerandco.com


Sue Kennedy
- Accounts Manager

sue@archerandco.com


 

Chepstow | 01291 626262

Usk | 01291 672212

Ross-on-Wye | 01989 768484

Monmouth | 01600 713030

Newport | 01633 449884

Forest of Dean | 01594 715888

Associated Park Lane Office
0203 368 8745

 

We are fortunate to sell and let a huge variety of property in one of the most beautiful regions of Britain. Set within glorious unspoilt countryside straddling the English Welsh borders are picturesque villages.

 

Update Cookies Preferences