CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US AT ARCHER & CO.

Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions, queries or suggestions, and we would be happy to help.


Please enter your post code below, or enter your address manually


CHEPSTOW

30 High Street
Chepstow
Monmouthshire
NP16 5LJ

Tel: 01291 626262 - open 24/7
chepstow@archerandco.com

Monday to Friday 09:00 – 17:30
Saturday 09:00 – 16:00
Sunday 10:00- 14:00


ROSS-ON-WYE

52 Broad Street
Ross-on-Wye
Herefordshire
HR9 7DY

Tel: 01989 768484 - open 24/7
ross@archerandco.com


Monday to Friday 09:00 – 17:00
Saturday 09:00 – 14:00


NEWPORT AREA*

Tel: 01633 449884 - open 24/7
newport@archerandco.com


USK

43 Bridge Street
Usk
 Monmouthshire
NP15 1XD

Tel: 01291 672212 - open 24/7
usk@archerandco.com

Monday to Friday 09:00 – 17:00
Saturday 09:00 – 13:00


Associated London
Office

121 Park Lane
Mayfair
London
W1K 7AG

Tel: 0203 368 8745
london@archerandco.com


FOREST OF DEAN AREA*

Tel: 01594 715888 - open 24/7
forest@archerandco.com

*These areas are run by dedicated teams based at our offices in Chepstow.

 

 

Chepstow | 01291 626262

Usk | 01291 672212

Ross-on-Wye | 01989 768484

Newport | 01633 449884

Forest of Dean | 01594 715888

Associated Park Lane Office
0203 368 8745

 

We are fortunate to sell and let a huge variety of property in one of the most beautiful regions of Britain. Set within glorious unspoilt countryside straddling the English Welsh borders are picturesque villages.