chepstow_teamcrop3


MEET THE CHEPSTOW TEAM

We are a family-run estate agency business, who have been proudly living and operating in the area for nearly 40 years. With a genuine and invested love for the local community we offer a highly personal and quality service for each and every client. We are confident in our friendly and honest approach and enjoy forging fantastic working relationships with everyone we work with. Traditional estate agency is at our core, but as a newly established and dynamic team, we are excited to adapt to current trends and are constantly evolving to fit the fast paced world we live in now.

We know that a business is only as good as it’s people, which is why we invest in a great team. We endeavour to employ experienced high calibre individuals who are passionate about property, know the area, and share our commitment to providing excellent customer service. We are approachable and personable and welcome any conversation about how we can provide you with the best possible service at such an important time as buying or selling your home.



SALES TEAM

Joe Parry
- Director

joe@archerandco.com


Alex Buchanan
- Sales Negotiator & Valuer

alex@archerandco.com


Chris King
- Associate (Newport)

chris@archerandco.com


Zara Cole
- Associate (Forest of Dean)

zara@archerandco.com


Gill Vaughan
- Sales Negotiator & Valuer

gill@archerandco.com


Cheyanne Leigh
- Sales Negotiator

cheyanne@archerandco.com


Suzanne Thomas
- Pre-Sales Manager

suzanne@archerandco.com


Lauren Daniels
- Pre-Sales Administrator

lauren@archerandco.com


Andrea Baker
- Pre-Sales Administrator

andrea@archerandco.com


Peter Smith
- Viewings Coordinator

chepstow@archerandco.com


Paul Harvey
- Viewings Coordinator

chepstow@archerandco.com


Jen Williams
- Viewings Coordinator

chepstow@archerandco.com



LETTINGS TEAM

Sue Kennedy
- Lettings Manager

sue@archerandco.com


Andrea Baker
- Lettings Administrator

andrea@archerandco.com


 

Chepstow | 01291 626262
chepstow@archerandco.com

Usk | 01291 672212
usk@archerandco.com

Associated Park Lane Office
0203 368 8745

 

We are fortunate to sell and let a huge variety of property in one of the most beautiful regions of Britain. Set within glorious unspoilt countryside straddling the English Welsh borders are picturesque villages.